nav-left cat-right



Larry Neugebauer
315 Cedar Street
Julesburg, Colorado 80737
Phone: (970) 474-3355
Or 1-888-344-3355
Fax: (970) 474-2749


Larry Neugebauer is the elected sheriff.

This office offers 24 hour law enforcement protection to the citizens of Sedgwick County.

The force consists of:

Larry Neugebauer: Sheriff
Carlton Britton: Undersheriff
Tera Neugebauer: Deputy
Shannon Norris: Deputy
Brandon Biesemeier: Deputy
Chris Mennenga: Deputy
Krystal Britton :Sedgwick County Administrative Assistant to Sheriff / Courtroom Security
Mario Sanchez, Diana Bogendorfer, Rosie Sanchez Acosta, Marilyn Wilbur: Sedgwick County Sheriff's Office Interpreters, Spanish Only
Officers: Patrol entire county, handle citizen calls, investigate crime and are responsible for traffic enforcement throughout the county